Skip to content

Accessibility Option

Text resize

Use the buttons below to increase or decrease the text size:

Contrast switch

Use the toggle below to switch the contrast

Listen to this page

Listen to the content of the page by clicking play on ReadSpeaker

H.E. Abdul-Aziz Abdulla Al Ghurair

H.E. Abdul Aziz Abdulla Al Ghurair

Mr. Faisal Juma Khalfan Belhoul

Mr. Faisal Juma Khalfan Belhoul

H.E. Khalid Juma Al Majid

H.E. Khalid Juma Almajid

Mr. Omar Abdullah Al Futtaim

Mr. Omar Abdulla Alfuttaim

Mr. Majid Hamad Rahma Al Shamsi

Mr. Majid Hamad Rahmah Alshamsi

Mr. Mohammed Abdul Ghaffar Hussain

Mr. Mohammed Abdulghaffar Hussain

Mr. Buti Saeed Mohammad Al Ghandi

Mr. Buti Saeed Mohamed Alghandi

Mr. Tariq Hussain Khansaheb

Mr. Tariq Hussain Khansaheb

Dr. Raja Easa Al Gurg

Dr. Raja Essa Algurg

Dr. Amina Al Rustamani

Dr. Amina Abdulwahed Alrustamani

Mrs. Hind Binkhirbash

Mrs. Hind Mohammed Binkhirbash

Mr. Raji Patrick Chalhoub

Mr. Raji Patrick Chalhoub

Mr. Shahab M. Gargash

Mr. Shahab Mohamed Gargash

Mr. Saeed Saif Al Ghurair

Mr. Saeed Saif Ahmad Alghurair

Mr. Hisham Abdulla Al Shirawi

Mr. Hisham Abdulla Alshirawi

The full list of board members and advisory council members can be found here.

04 Portal